Stories
Slash Boxes
Comments
NOTE: use Perl; is on undef hiatus. You can read content, but you can't post it. More info will be forthcoming forthcomingly.

All the Perl that's Practical to Extract and Report

The Fine Print: The following comments are owned by whoever posted them. We are not responsible for them in any way.
 Full
 Abbreviated
 Hidden
More | Login | Reply
Loading... please wait.
  • Google keeps leading me to Astray. And Astray keeps leading me astray. And somehow I seem to track you down like the unemployed goofy American insomniac that I am. So, All I want to say this time is this. . . Spelt is a kind of wheat and it does in fact contain gluten. Some gluten sensitive people might be okay with spelt. Celiacs however should avoid this grain. I would give you the wikipedia link on spelt but I'm just too damn tired to find it again. Sincerely, Ms. Goto aka the woman who made moosewood muffins with 5.5 cups of flour, thank you very much.