Slash Boxes
NOTE: use Perl; is on undef hiatus. You can read content, but you can't post it. More info will be forthcoming forthcomingly.

All the Perl that's Practical to Extract and Report

use Perl Log In

Log In

[ Create a new account ]

Allison (3003)

  (email not shown publicly)

Human (I think).

Journal of Allison (3003)

Wednesday September 01, 2004
08:38 PM

2004 TPF elections

[ #20683 ]
We just completed the 2004 elections for TPF committees. Here's the new roster.

It's mostly the same as last year. Kevin Meltzer and Jeff Bisbee have swapped their roles as coordinator and conferences chair. Bill Odom joins us as steering committee chairman. He did an awesome job ringleading TPF activities at OSCON. (Thanks Bill!) Graham Barr is taking over the CPAN chair. He has a long history with CPAN, and some great ideas on how TPF can better help CPAN. David Adler officially takes over the awards position he's been filling since June. Paul Blair joins us to support Gavin in PR, and to act as a second brain for me. Jim Brandt and Kevin Eye join the conferences committee. They did an amazing job organizing YAPC::NA this year.

The Fine Print: The following comments are owned by whoever posted them. We are not responsible for them in any way.
More | Login | Reply
Loading... please wait.